Some TILO S30 trains between Cadenazzo and Luino will be replaced by bus from 10. to 22. December 2017, and from 8. January to 28. April 2018

From 9.00 to 17.00.

From Sunday 10. to Friday 22. December 2017 and from 8. January to 28. April 2018 the TILO S30 connections between Cadenazzo and Luino will be replaced by buses from Monday to Saturday from 9.00 to 17.00. The buses will again serve the station of Magadino.

The final works to complete the infrastructure of the Gambarogno railway will bring the cancellation of some TILO S30 connections between Cadenazzo and Luino from 10. to 22. December 2017 and from 8. January to 28. April 2018, Sundays excluded.

From Monday to Saturday from 9.00 to 17.00, the S30 connections will be replaced by buses that will again serve the Magadino railway station. Here the travelers can find also a new ticket vending machine. The other bus stops remain unchanged. Please expect a longer travel time of about 20 minutes.

TILO advises its customers to visit the online timetable. Disabled passengers who need assistance to getting on and off public transports, can contact the SBB Free Call Center 0800 007 102 (from Switzerland) or +41 512 257 844 (from abroad). Bicycle loading is not possible.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Einige TILO S30 Züge zwischen Cadenazzo und Luino von 10. bis 22. Dezember 2017, und von 8. Januar bis 28. April 2018 durch Bus ersetzt

Von 9.00 bis 17.00 Uhr.

Von Sonntag 10. bis Freitag 22. Dezember 2017 und von 8. Januar bis 28. April 2018 werden die TILO S30 zwischen Cadenazzo und Luino von Montag bis Samstag von 9.00 bis 17.00 durch Busse ersetzt. Die Busse werden wieder den Bahnhof von Magadino dienen.

Die letzten Bauarbeiten zur fertigstellung der Infrastruktur des Gambarogno bringer zum Ausfall von einigen TILO S30 Verbindungen zwischen Cadenazzo und Luino von 10. bis 22. Dezember 2017 und von 8. Januar bis 28. April 2018, Sonntage ausgeschlossen.

Von Montag bis Samstag von 9.00 bis 17.00 Uhr werden die S30 Verbindugen durch Busse ersetzt die neu auch wieder den Bahnhof von Magadino dienen werden. Hier wird neu auch ein Billetautomat vohanden sein . Die restlichen Bushaltestellen bleiben unverändert. Bitte mit einer längeren Reisezeit von ca. 20 Minuten rechnen.

TILO rät seiner Kunden den online Fahrplan zu besuchen. Reisende mit Handicap, die Hilfe für das Ein und Aussteigen in den öffentlichen Transport brauchen, können beim SBB Call Center Handicap kostenlos an der Nummer  0800 007 102 (Schweiz) anrufen oder +41 512 257 844 ( Ausland). Fahrrad Verlad ist nicht möglich.

Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten.