Parking at the station

Parking spaces.

TICINO (SWITZERLAND)
P+Rail is a particularly attractive offer from SBB for passengers who prefer to drive to the station. This service allows you to park your car directly at one of more than 270 stations throughout Switzerland for the entire day at a low price.

P+Rail day tickets, monthly and annual passes are available for purchase. Depending on the location, P+Rail day tickets cost between CHF 3 and CHF 15 per day. Monthly passes cost between CHF 30 and CHF 150 depending on the location, while annual passes range from CHF 300 to CHF 1,500. These passes can only be purchased if you own a GA travelcard, point-to-point travelcard or regional travelcard.

You can buy P+Rail day tickets for one to seven consecutive days from ticket counters or ticket machines at SBB railway stations or from the SBB website (for around 250 stations). Monthly and annual passes can only be bought from ticket counters at SBB railway stations or from Rail Service, tel. 0848 44 66 88 (CHF 0.08/min. from the Swiss fixed-line network, open 24 hours a day).

LOMBARDY (ITALY)
Paid or free parking spaces are available depending on the chosen departure station. Parking spaces are not managed by Trenord, but by third parties.

Parkplätze am Bahnhof

Parkmöglichkeiten.

TESSIN (SCHWEIZ)
P+Rail ist ein besonders interessantes Angebot der SBB für alle Reisenden, die mit ihrem Auto zum Bahnhof fahren. Mit diesem Angebot haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihr Auto den ganzen Tag direkt an über 270 Bahnhöfen der Schweiz zu einem günstigen Tarif zu parkieren.

Möglich sind P+Rail-Tages-, -Monats- oder -Jahreskarten. P+Rail-Tageskarten kosten je nach Ort zwischen 3 und 15 Franken pro Tag, Monatskarten zwischen 30 und 150 Franken, während Jahreskarten zwischen 300 und 1500 Franken kosten. Diese Abos stehen nur Inhabern eines GA, eines Streckenabos oder eines Verbundabos zur Verfügung.

P+Rail-Tageskarten für 1 bis 7 aufeinanderfolgende Tage sind an den Schaltern oder an den Automaten der SBB Bahnhöfe oder auch auf der SBB Webseite (für rund 250 Bahnhöfe) erhältlich. Monats- und Jahreskarten sind ausschliesslich an den Schaltern der SBB Bahnhöfe oder rund um die Uhr telefonisch via Rail Service 0848 44 66 88 (CHF 0.08/Min. vom Schweizer Festnetz) erhältlich.

LOMBARDEI (ITALIEN)
Je nach Abfahrtsbahnhof sind die verfügbaren Parkplätze kostenlos oder kostenpflichtig. Parkplätze werden nicht von Trenord, sondern von Dritten verwaltet.