Rental cars

Click&Drive

As part of the Click&Drive service, Mobility has around 1,100 rental cars ready to use across more than 390 SBB railway stations. You can reserve a Click&Drive rental car online at any time and pay with your credit card. Cars can be hired for periods of three hours or longer.

The first time you use the Click&Drive service, you must register at one of the 75 SBB railway stations. First, reserve your preferred car online and pay by credit card. Then, bring your booking confirmation, the user agreement and your original driving licence to a counter at one of the 75 largest SBB railway stations. At the SBB counter, you will receive your Mobility card and the keys to your rental car, which will be parked at the station. Next time you use the service you can simply book online, pay by credit card and open the door of your rental car using the Mobility card.

The station where you collect your Mobility card does not have to be the same as the one where you pick up your reserved car. All 75 largest SBB railway stations can issue Mobility cards for all types of reservation.

Mietautos

Click&Drive

In über 390 SBB Bahnhöfen stellt Mobility rund Click&Drive 1100 Mietautos zur Verfügung. Diese Mietautos können rund um die Uhr Online reserviert werden; die Bezahlung erfolgt über Kreditkarte. Die Autos können bereits ab 3 Stunden Mietzeit reserviert werden.

Um den Click&Drive Dienst verwenden zu können, muss man wie folgt vorgehen: Als Erstes reservieren Sie Online das gewünschte Auto und bezahlen mit Kreditkarte. Danach bringen Sie die Reservierungsbestätigung, den Benutzervertrag und das Original Ihres Fahrausweises zum Schalter eines der 75 grössten SBB Bahnhöfe. Am SBB Schalter bekommen Sie Ihre Mobility-Karte — das ist der Schlüssel für Ihr am Bahnhof parkiertes Mietauto. Die darauf folgenden Male müssen Sie nur noch Online reservieren, mit Kreditkarte bezahlen und die Tür Ihres Autos mit der Mobility-Karte öffnen.

Der Bahnhof, an dem die Mobility-Karte ausgestellt wird, muss nicht unbedingt mit demjenigen übereinstimmen, an dem Sie das reservierte Auto abholen. Alle 75 grössten SBB Bahnhöfe können die Mobility-Karte für alle Reservierungsarten ausstellen.