General customer information

Timetables, prices, tickets, travelcards, complaints, comments

TICINO (SWITZERLAND) AND BORDER-CROSSING TRAINS
For information relating to rail services in Switzerland and border-crossing trains, you can call SBB’s Rail Service telephone line to find out about timetables, tickets, travelcards and much more. This quick, convenient service is available all day, every day in English, German, Italian and French.

If you have any comments or criticism about services or train journeys in Switzerland, you can contact SBB Customer Service directly by e-mail customerdialogue@sbb.ch or telephone (0800 401 401, Monday to Friday 8.00 to 17.00).

Rail Service SBB
From Switzerland: 0900 300 300 (CHF 1.19/min from the Swiss fixed-line network), open 24 hours a day
From abroad: +41 512 257 800

LOMBARDY (ITALY)
For information relating to rail services in Italy, you can get in touch with Trenord’s contact centre.

If you have any comments or criticism about services or train journeys in Italy, you can let Trenord know by filling in the relevant form or by visiting My Link Point in Milan Cadorna, Milan Porta Garibaldi or Saronno.

Contact Center Trenord
From Italy and abroad: +39 02 72 49 49 49 (Monday to Sunday from 5.00 to 1.00) or using the Trenord contact form.

Allgemeine Kundeninformation

Fahrplan, Preise, Billette, Abonnements, Kritiken, Bemerkungen

TESSIN (SCHWEIZ) UND GRENZÜBERSCHREITENDE ZÜGE
Für Informationen im Rahmen der Zuständigkeit der Schweiz und der Grenzüberschreitenden Züge, bieten die SBB den Rail Service, eine Telefonnummer, unter der Sie bequem und schnell Informationen zum Fahrplan, zu Billetten, Abos und vielem mehr bekommen. Der Dienst ist täglich rund um die Uhr auf Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch und Englisch verfügbar.

Bemerkungen und Kritiken über die Dienstleistungen und Verbindungen, die die Schweiz betreffen, können Sie direkt beim SBB Kundendienst kundendialog@sbb.ch anbringen oder an der Nummer 0800 401 401 melden (Montag – Freitag 08.00-17.00).

Rail Service SBB
Aus der Schweiz: 0900 300 300 (CHF 1.19/min. vom Schweizer Festnetz), täglich 24 Stunden
Aus dem Ausland: +41 512 257 800

LOMBARDEI (ITALIEN)
Für Informationen im Rahmen der Zuständigkeit Italiens bietet Trenord einen Contact Center Service, bei dem sich die Fahrgäste melden können.

Bemerkungen und Kritiken über die Dienstleistungen und Verbindungen, die Italien betreffen, können Sie bei Trenord durch Ausfüllen des entsprechenden Formulars anbringen, oder indem Sie sich in Mailand Cadorna, Mailand Porta Garibaldi oder Saronno beim My Link Point melden.

Contact Center Trenord
Aus Italien und aus dem Ausland: +39 02 72 49 49 49 (von Montag bis Sonntag von 5.00 bis 1.00 Uhr) oder durch das Trenord Kontaktformular